January Achived Sermons

January 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, January 06 A Year Of Opportunities Ahead Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 13 Drifting Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 20 Unsubscribe Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 27 On Being Fully Present ( No Video ) Gary Burton
February Achived Sermons

February 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, February 03 Love: What We Cannot Compromise And Why Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 10 Love: What We Cannot Compromise And Why Vol 2 Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 17 Love: What We Cannot Compromise And Why Vol 3 Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 24 The Golden Rule Rev Kelly Adams
March Achived Sermons

March 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, March 03 Transforming Curiosity Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 10 The Call Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 17 Seven Things Jesus Said While Dying (The Hard Part and The Glad Part) Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 24 Seven Things Jesus Said While Dying (The suffering of a Mother and Her Son) Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 31 Seven Things Jesus Said While Dying (Thirsting and Finishing) Gary Burton
April Achived Sermons

April 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, April 07 Seven Things Jesus Said While Dying (The Safest Deposit) Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 14 Beware Of Applause Gary Burton
View Thursday, April 18 Maundy Thursday Service Dr. Matt O’Reily
View Sunday, April 21 Searching In The Wrong Place Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 28 Little Things With Infinity Gary Burton
May Achived Sermons

May 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View May 05, 2019 The Life-Long Quest Gary Burton
View May 12, 2019 When She Is A Force Gary Burton
View May 19, 2019 Making Necessary Decisions Gary Burton
View May 26, 2019 Forgetting At Our Own Peril Gary Burton
June Achived Sermons

June 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View June 02, 2019  The Instinct For Home – Part 1 Gary Burton
View June 09, 2019 The Instinct For Home – Part 2 Gary Burton
View June 16, 2019 The Instinct For Home – Part 3 Gary Burton
View June 23, 2019 Life’s Final Evaluation Chaplain Larry Layne
View June 30,2019 The Curse Of Procrastination Gary Burton
July Achived Sermons

July 2019 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View July 07, 2019 Joined At The Hip: Freedom And Responsibility Gary Burton
View July 14, 2019 Can Love Be Learned? Gary Burton