January Archived Sermons

January 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, January 03 A Love That Endures Everything Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 10 A Kind Of Togetherness Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 17 A Return To Grace Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 24 The Strength Of Gentleness Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 31 The Heart And Mind Of A Servant Gary Burton
 
February Archived Sermons

February 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, February 07 Baggage Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 14 Love Gary Burton
View Sunday, February  21 Wisdom Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 28 “When Hope Deferred Becomes Hope Fulfilled Meredith Stone
       
 
March Archived Sermons

March 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday March 07, 2021 Habits Gary Burton
View Sunday March 14, 2021 Receiving Our Sight Gary Burton
View Sunday March 21, 2021 Days And Weeks Gary Burton
View Sunday March 28, 2021 A Record Of His Death Gary Burton
       
 
April Archived Sermons

April 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday April 01, 2021 Maundy Thursday Gary Burton
View Sunday April 04, 2021 The Easter Difference Gary Burton
View Sunday April 11, 2021 Calling Gary Burton
View Sunday April 18, 2021 Same Pew Different People Gary Burton
View Sunday April 25, 2021 Walking Humbly Gary Burton
 
May Archived Sermons

May 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday May 02, 2021 Undivided Attention Gary Burton
View Sunday May 09, 2021 Children Of The Light Gary Burton
View Sunday May 16, 2021 On Doing Nothing Gary Burton
View Sunday May 23, 2021 Common Courtesy Gary Burton
View Sunday May 30, 2021 Lest We Forget: Baptist and Freedom Gary Burton
 
June Archived Sermons

June 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday June 06, 2021 Vanishing Opportunity Gary Burton
View Sunday June 13, 2021 Hesitancy Gary Burton
View Sunday June 20, 2021 Father Gary Burton
View Sunday June 27, 2021 Identity Gary Burton
       
 
July Archived Sermons

July 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday July 04, 2021 Freedom Gary Burton
View Sunday July 11, 2021 Faithful Gary Burton
View Sunday July 18, 2021 Days Gary Burton
View Sunday July 25, 2021 Triads Gary Burton
       
 
August Archived Sermons

August 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday August 01, 2021 The Strength Of One ” Short” Gary Burton
View Sunday August 08, 2021 The Strength of one “Nonconformity” Gary Burton
View Sunday August 15, 2021 Loving Gary burton
View Sunday August 22, 2021 Lunch Gary Burton
View Sunday August 29, 2021 Influence Gary Burton
 
September Archived Sermons

September 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday September 05, 2021 Raw Courage Gary Burton
View Sunday September 12, 2021 Identity Gary Burton
View Sunday September 19, 2021 Still Following Gary Burton
View Sunday September 26, 2021 Hard Work And Hardships Gary Burton
       
 
October Archived Sermons

October 2021 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday October 03, 2021 The Virtue We Must Not Compromise Gary Burton
View Sunday October 10, 2021 Small Deeds And great Love Gary Burton