January 2017 Archived Sermons

 

 

 

 

 

January 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, January 1 The Newness Of 2017 Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 8 Pressing On Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 15 A Reset With The Commission Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 22 Reset With The Community Of Faith Gary Burton
View Sunday, January 29 Reset With Communion Gary Burton
February 2017 Archived Sermons

February 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday, February 05 A Reset With The New Commandment Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 12 The Completeness Of love Gary Burton
View Sunday, February 19 Musings from An Old Lady: If I Had It to Do Over Again-I’d Be Fat Rich and Single Jerrie Burton
View Sunday, February 26 Confronting Reality Gary Burton
March 2017 Archived Sermons

March 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday, March 05 The Strength Of One Person Making The Right Connections Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 12 The Strength Of One Person Who Is Trusworthy Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 19 Strange Bedfellows Gary Burton
View Sunday, March 26 Set Free Like Barabbas Gary Burton
April 2017 Archived Sermons

April 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, April 02 The Other Simon Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 09 Expectations and Disappointments Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 16 The Transformation Of Easter Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 23 The Call To Maturity Gary Burton
View Sunday, April 30 The Power Of Living Hope Gary Burton
May 2017 Archived Sermons

 

May 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, May 07 Created For Community Gary Burton
View Sunday, May 14 Two Virtues (Mothers Day) Gary Burton
View Sunday, May 21 A Handmaids Tail (Ordination Of Dr. Mandy McMichael Dr. Curtis Freeman
View Sunday, May 28 Remembering Gary Burton

 

June 2017 Archived Sermons

 

June 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, June 04 The Key To Everything (Home Coming) Gary Burton
View Sunday, June 11 What Will Heaven Be Like Gary Burton
View Sunday, June 18 Loving God With All Your Strength (Fathers Day) Gary Burton
View Sunday, June 25  Maturity And Responsibility Gary Burton
July 2017 Archived Sermons

July 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, July 02 The Fragile Nature Of Freedom Gary Burton
View Sunday, July 09  A Place To Stand Gary Burton
View  Sunday, July 16  Power As Intimidation Gary Burton
View Sunday, July 23 Choosing Happiness Gary Burton
View Sunday, July 30 Choosing Church Gary Burton
August 2017 Archived Sermons

August 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, August 06  Non-Involvement Or Lighting The Way Gary Burton
View Sunday, August 13  Commitment: Generalist or Specialist Gary Burton
View Sunday, August 20  Life Now And Forever Gary Burton
View  Sunday, August 27  Seeing  Gary Burton
September 2017 Archived Sermons

September 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, September 03, At Work Behind The Scenes Gary Burton
View Sunday, September 10, The Call To Community Gary Burton
View  Sunday, September 17,  A Model For Our Praying (Part 1) Gary Burton
View  Sunday, September 24,  A Model For Our Praying (Part 2) Gary Burton
October 2017 Archived Sermons

October 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, October 01, The Essence Of Our Faith Gary Burton
View Sunday, October 08,  Only Two Kinds Of People Gary Burton
View  Sunday, October 15,  Sparrows Gary Burton
View  Sunday, October 22,  Dependability Gary Burton
View   Sunday, October 29,  Learning From Loneliness Gary Burton
November 2017 Archived Sermons

November 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, November 05, Doing What You Can Gary Burton
View Sunday, November 12,  The Work Of God Mark Bain
View  Sunday, November 19, Gratitude And Responsible Speech Gary Burton
View   Sunday, November 26,  The Hard Work Of Preparation  Gary Burton
December 2017 Archived Sermons

 

 

 

December 2017 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday, December 03, When Shepherds Awake Gary Burton
View Sunday, December 10,  Only The Wise Men Know The Value Of Guidance Gary Burton