January 2013 Archived Sermons

January 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday Jan. 06 On the Threshold of Something New Drew Burton
View Sunday Jan. 13  Intention Deficit Disorder Gary Burton
View Sunday Jan. 20  Whatever It Takes Gary Burton
View Sunday Jan. 27  Build a Bridge and Get Over It Gary Burton
February 2013 Archived Sermons

February 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday, February 03 Be Still  Jane Hull
View Sunday, February 10  How Binding Is Love Gary Burton
 View Sunday, February 17  Authentic Christianity Gary Burton
 View Sunday, February 24  Defining Moments Gary Burton
March 2013 Archived Sermons

March 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Mar. 03 The Perfect Storm Gary Burton
View Sunday Mar. 10 The Shocking Story  Dr. Bruce Gourley
 View Sunday Mar.17 Megagrace Gary Burton
 View Sunday Mar. 24 When Popularity is Fleeting Gary Burton
View Thursday Mar.28 Maundy Thursday  Dr. Charles Smith Jr.
View Sunday Mar. 31 Living As Easter People Gary Burton
April 2013 Archived Sermons

April 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday April 7 In Consequence of the Resurrection Gary Burton
View Sunday April 14 The Measure of the Fullness of God  Hannah Holland
 View Sunday April 21 I’ve Got the Joy Gary Burton
 View Sunday April 28 Can Writing a Letter Change History? Gary Burton
May 2013 Archived Sermons

May 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday May 5 Waking Up to God’s Deliverance Gary Burton
View Sunday May 12 A Model for Motherhood Gary Burton
 View Sunday May 19 Holy Chaos  Mandy McMichael
 View Sunday May 26 Remembering the Power of Influence Gary Burton
June 2013 Archived Sermons

June 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday June 2 The Next Great Challenge For PBC Gary Burton
View Sunday June 9  Corinthians 12:9-10;Philippians 4:13 Woody Thorton
 View Sunday June 16  God is like a Father Gary Burton
 View Sunday June 23  The Image Restored Chad Eggleston & Mandy McMichael
View Sunday June 30  Loving Liberty Gary Burton
View Sunday PM June 30  Youth Led Service Eric Slover & PBC Youth
July 2013 Archived Sermons

July 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View Sunday July 7 What Do You Want to do When You Grow Up Gary Burton
View Sunday, July 14  Seeking Neighbors Ryan Yaun
View Sunday, July 21  Why Trust Is Vital Gary Burton
View Sunday, July 28  The Shared Life Gary Burton
August 2013 Archived Sermons

August 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Aug 04  Kids These Days Hosea 11:1-11 Dr. Chad Eggleston
View Sunday Aug 11  The Dynamics Of Spiritual Growth- For The Love Of Learning Gary Burton
 View Sunday Aug 18 Life In A New Kind Of Community: An Inviting Church Gary Burton
 View Sunday Aug 25 Life In A New Kind Of Community: The Power Of Unity Gary Burton
September 2013 Archived Sermons

September 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Sept. 01 Making Your Work Permanent Gary Burton
View Sunday Sept. 08 No Fast track To Humility Gary Burton
 View Sunday Sept. 15 Life In A New Kind Of Community: The Vanishing Virtue Of Endurance Gary Burton
 View Sunday Sept. 22 Exceeding Expectations Gary Burton
View Sunday Sept. 29  Comprehending Grace Gary Burton
October 2013 Archived Sermons

October 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Oct.06 Finding And Following The Will Of God Gary Burton
View Sunday Oct.13 The Seeking God Who Waits Dr. Chad Eggleston
 View Sunday Oct.20  The Strength Of One Decisive Person Gary Burton
 View Sunday Oct.27 Living Each Day For The Rest Of Your Life Dr. J. Bradley
November 2013 Archived Sermons

November 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Nov. 03 The Strength Of One Who Serves Gary Burton
View Sunday Nov. 10 The Strength Of One Who Loves Gary Burton
 View Sunday Nov. 17 Who Am I (Psalm 139:-16) Drew Burton
 View Sunday Nov. 14 The Strength Of One Who Is Generous Gary Burton
December 2013 Archived Sermons

December 2013 Archived Sermons

View Date Sermon Speaker
View  Sunday Dec. 01 Mary’s First Noel (Luke 1:54-55) Gary Burton
View Sunday Dec. 08 An Old Priest and His Noel Gary Burton
 View Sunday PM Dec. 08 Hanging Of The Green Sanctuary Choir
 View Sunday Dec. 15 The Noel Of Angels (Gloria in Excelsis) Gary Burton
View Sunday Dec. 22 Simeon’s Noel (Nunc Dimittis) Gary Burton
View Tuesday AM Dec. 25  Christmas Morning Service Gary Burton
View Sunday Dec. 29 The Danger Of Looking Back (Luke 9:57-62) Gary Burton